2016 KWTP Freedom Rally & Constitution Day Celebration Sponsors

Thank you to ALL of Our Sponsors!
Thanks to Your Generosity, Kingwood TEA Party
Can Keep Our Freedom Rally Free for Everyone!


Dan Patrick, Texas Lt. Governor

Ken Paxton, TX AG

Justice Eva Guzman for Texas Supreme Court

Sid Miller, TX Agriculture Commissioner

Rep. Dan Huberty for TX-127

Mike Knox, Houston City Councilman, At-Large 1

Judge Alyssa Lemkuil for 507th Family Court

Don Self for Judge, 152nd Civil District Court

Convention of States

Judge Mary Lou Keel for TX Court of Criminal Appeals, Pl. 2

Judge Kristin Guiney for 179th Criminal District Court

Kevin Fulton for Judge, 11th Civil District Court

Tesla Motors, Inc.

Texans For Consumer Freedom

Texas Fantasy Sports Alliance


Jack Cagle – Harris Co. Commissioner, Precinct 4

Chris Daniel – Harris County District Clerk

Judge Ryan Patrick for 177th Criminal District Court

Judge Renee Magee for 337th Criminal District Court

Bruce Bain for Judge, 164th Civil District Court

Jeff Hastings for Judge, 151st Civil District Court

Sophia Mafrige for Judge, 129th Civil District Court

Katherine McDaniel for Judge, 174th Criminal District Court

Kimberly Baggerly

Theodore McGill

Brianna Byrd

Jane Teutsch

Kent Green, Jr.

Daniel & Elizabeth J. Barberree

Paul Simpson

Don Harrington